|Options||Free(14 days trial)||Pro|
|Number of Chatbots||Unlimited||Unlimited|
|Ability to Delete Users||No||Yes|
Yes. You can cancel your account at any time.
No. Botsify will charge you after your trial period ends.
Canceling during your trial period will de-activate your chatbot after the trial and you will not be charged.
Botsify accepts Debit/Credit card. If you don't have one you can ask someone else to pay for you, we have this feature as well.
After you've canceled your subscription your chatbots will be de-activated and will no longer respond to any message. Renewing your subscription will re-activate your chatbots.
If 14 days trial is not enough for you, you can request us additional time before 14 days. We notify you prior to charging your card via Email, and therefore we believe most of the cases do not qualify for the refund. However we still consider individual requests and explanations why you deserve the refund.